People

Faculty


Professors


Sos Agaian


Distinguished Professor
Email: sos.agaian@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-203
Phone: 718-982-2850

Anatoliy Gordonov


Assistant Professor
Email: anatoliy.gordonov@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-204
Phone: 718-982-2852


Feng Gu


Assistant Professor
Email: feng.gu@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-201
Phone: 718-982-2847

Natacha Gueorguieva


Professor
Email: natacha.gueorguieva@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-205
Phone: 718-982-3288


Yumei Huo


Professor
Email: yumei.huo@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-202
Phone: 718-982-2841

Susan Imberman


Associate Professor
Email: susan.imberman@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-208
Phone: 718-982-3273


Michael Kress


Professor
Email: michael.kress@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 4N-206
Phone: 718-982-2850

John Owens


Associate Professor
Email: john.owens@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-210
Phone: 718-982-2853


Louis Petingi


Professor
Email: louis.petingi@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-211
Phone: 718-982-2844

Deborah Sturm


Professor
Email: deborah.sturm@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-207
Phone: 718-982-2848


Sarah Zelikovitz


Associate Professor
Email: sarah.zelikovitz@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-212
Phone: 718-982-2849

Zhanyang Zhang


Associate Professor
Email: zhanyang.zhang@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-206
Phone: 718-982-3175


Shuqun Zhang


Professor, Chairperson
Email: shuqun.zhang@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-210
Phone: 718-982-3178

Xiaowen Zhang


Associate Professor
Email: xiaowen.zhang@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-211
Phone: 718-982-3262


Ping Shi


Substitute Lecturer
Email: Ping.Shi@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-210
Phone: 718-982-2850

Kazi Obaidullah


Substitute Lecturer
Kazi.Obaidullah@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-209
Phone: 718-982-2850


Amy Hills


Substitute Lecturer
Email: amy.hills@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-215
Phone: 718-982-2850

Philip Koshy


Substitute Lecturer
Philip.Koshy@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-209
Phone: 718-982-2850


Emeritus


Marianne Carlin
Bernard Domanski
Charles Giardina

Roberta Klibaner
Miriam Tausner
Mohamed Yousef

Adjuncts


Agman, Daniel
Catalano, Anthony
DePasquale, Carl
Hayes, Dolores

Hershenson, Iris
Hills, Amy
Iacona, Louis
Johnson, Fred

Kapaj, Mendsaikhan
Kurian, Thomas
Nevins, Sandy
Lynch, Shannon

Weintraub, Ira
Peyrovian, Reza
Battifarano, Ernest
Gargano, Mat

Chakrabort, Haripriya
Jairam, Avinash
Weir, Rich
Michael Deredita

Staff


Office Staff


Ankur Kumar


STEM Academic Advising Manager
Email: ankur.kumar@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-214
Phone: 718-982-2845

Joanne Morris


CUNY Office Assistant
Email: joanne.morris@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-215
Phone: 718-982-2850


Laurie Guido


College Assistant
Email: laurie.guido@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-215
Phone: 718-982-2850




Techinical Staff


Chang Guo


Senior College Lab Technician
Email: chang.guo@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-219
Phone: 718-982-2857

Orit D. Gruber


Chief College Lab Technician
orit.gruber@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-218
Phone: 718-982-3015