People

Faculty


Professors


Sos Agaian


Distinguished Professor
Email: sos.agaian@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-203
Phone: 718-982-2850

Anatoliy Gordonov


Assistant Professor
Email: anatoliy.gordonov@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-204
Phone: 718-982-2852


Feng Gu


Assistant Professor
Email: feng.gu@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-201
Phone: 718-982-2847

Natacha Gueorguieva


Professor
Email: natacha.gueorguieva@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-205
Phone: 718-982-3288


Yumei Huo


Associate Professor
Email: yumei.huo@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-202
Phone: 718-982-2841

Susan Imberman


Associate Professor
Email: susan.imberman@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-208
Phone: 718-982-3273


Michael Kress


Professor
Email: michael.kress@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 4N-206
Phone: 718-982-2850

John Owens


Associate Professor
Email: john.owens@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-210
Phone: 718-982-2853


Louis Petingi


Professor
Email: louis.petingi@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-211
Phone: 718-982-2844

Deborah Sturm


Associate Professor
Email: deborah.sturm@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-207
Phone: 718-982-2848


Sarah Zelikovitz


Associate Professor
Email: sarah.zelikovitz@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-212
Phone: 718-982-2849

Zhanyang Zhang


Associate Professor
Email: zhanyang.zhang@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-206
Phone: 718-982-3175


Shuqun Zhang


Professor, Chairperson
Email: shuqun.zhang@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-210
Phone: 718-982-3178

Xiaowen Zhang


Associate Professor
Email: xiaowen.zhang@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-209
Phone: 718-982-3262


Robert Domanski


Substitute Lecturer
Email: Robert.Domanski@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-215
Phone: 718-982-2850

Linda Yang


Substitute Lecturer
linda.yang@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-210
Phone: 718-982-2850


Emeritus


Marianne Carlin
Emile Chi emile.chi@csi.cuny.edu
Bernard Domanski
Charles Giardina


Roberta Klibaner
Miriam Tausner
Mohamed Yousef


Staff


Office Staff


Ankur Kumar


STEM Academic Advising Manager
Email: ankur.kumar@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-214
Phone: 718-982-2845

Joanne Morris


CUNY Office Assistant
Email: joanne.morris@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-215
Phone: 718-982-2850


Laurie Guido


College Assistant
Email: laurie.guido@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-215
Phone: 718-982-2850




Techinical Staff


Chang Guo


Senior College Lab Technician
Email: chang.guo@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-219
Phone: 718-982-2857

Orit D. Gruber


Chief College Lab Technician
orit.gruber@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-218
Phone: 718-982-3015