People

Faculty


Professors


Sos Agaian


Distinguished Professor
Email: sos.agaian@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-203
Phone: 718-982-2843

Tatiana Anderson


Lecturer
Tatiana.Anderson@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 5N-220
Phone: 718-982-2850


Cong Chen


Lecturer
Email: cong.chen@csi.cuny.edu
Office:
Phone:

Feng Gu


Associate Professor
Email: feng.gu@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-201
Phone: 718-982-2847


Natacha Gueorguieva


Professor
Email: natacha.gueorguieva@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-205
Phone: 718-982-3288

Yumei Huo


Professor
Email: yumei.huo@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-202
Phone: 718-982-2841


Susan Imberman


Associate Professor
Email: susan.imberman@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-208
Phone: 718-982-3273

Louis Petingi


Professor
Email: louis.petingi@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-211
Phone: 718-982-2844


Jun Rao


Lecturer
Email: Jun.Rao@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 5N-220

Ping Shi


Lecturer
Email: Ping.Shi@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 5N-220
Phone: 718-982-2850


Deborah Sturm


Professor
Email: deborah.sturm@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-207
Phone: 718-982-2848

Sarah Zelikovitz


Associate Professor
Email: sarah.zelikovitz@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-212
Phone: 718-982-2849


Shuqun Zhang


Professor, Chairperson
Email: shuqun.zhang@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-210
Phone: 718-982-3178

Xiaowen Zhang


Professor
Email: xiaowen.zhang@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-211
Phone: 718-982-3262


Zhanyang Zhang


Associate Professor
Email: zhanyang.zhang@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-206
Phone: 718-982-3175


Emeritus


Marianne Carlin
Bernard Domanski
Charles Giardina

Roberta Klibaner
Miriam Tausner
Mohamed Yousef

Michael Kress
John Owens
Anatoliy Gordonov

Adjuncts


Agman, Daniel
Catalano, Anthony
Mohamed, Ali
Hayes, Dolores

Hershenson, Iris
Hills, Amy
Iacona, Louis
Gargano, Mat

Kholodovsky, Michael
Al-Mashhadani, Zaid
Nevins, Sandy
Lynch, Shannon

Novichenko, Konstantin
Jairam, Avinash
Weir, Rich
Michael Deredita

Jahaj,Safet
Ciaccio,Philip
Parziale, Jonathan
Kapaj, Luigi

Amjad,Fateeha
Mishra,Sidhartha

Staff


Office Staff


Joanne Morris


CUNY Office Assistant
Email: joanne.morris@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-215
Phone: 718-982-2850

Laurie Guido


College Assistant
Email: laurie.guido@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-215
Phone: 718-982-2850


Kristi Brescia


Academic Advisor
Email: Kristi.Brescia@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-209
Phone: 718-982-2300

Fred Loweff


CUNY 2X Manager
Email: Fred.Loweff@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-214
Phone: 718-982-2850




Techinical Staff


Chang Guo


Senior College Lab Technician
Email: chang.guo@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-219
Phone: 718-982-2857

Orit D. Gruber


Chief College Lab Technician
orit.gruber@csi.cuny.edu
Office: 1N-218
Phone: 718-982-3015